DISTRICT OFFICERS

District 2

District Representative - Randy Geer

402-975-0856

email - all4geers@gmail.com

 

 

Assistant District Representative - Gary Jorgens

402-742-5634

email - gjorgensjr@neb.rr.com

 

Treasurer - Brad L. Christian

email - bc51315@windstream.net

 

 

Membership Secretary - Kim Brown

Lincoln, NE

402-474-4227

email - mb1875@windstream.net

DISTRICT 2 WEBSITE

 
   

District 3

District Representative - Jerry Thompson

922 Kendall St

Saint Paul, NE  68873

308-750-4362

email - blacksheep2213@gmail.com

 

Assistant Representative - Aaron Nielsen

916 Kendall St

Saint Paul, NE  68873

380-750-5427

 

Legislative Officer - Tim Pederson

Kearney, NE

Secretary

Julie Pedersen

7904 2nd Ave

Kearney, NE  68845

308-627-2801

email - tjpedersen@hotmail.com

 

Treasurer

Linda Johnson

3017 Grand Ave

Kearney, NE  68847-4105

308-627-1720

email - lkcolyer@charter.net

 

DISTRICT 3 WEBSITE

 

 

 

District 4

 

District Representative - Grant Ahlman

200 Winter Ave

Norfolk, NE  68701

402-640-4606

grantlahlman@hotmail.com

 

Assistant District Representative - North

 Bruce Meyer

200 Kingwood St

Stanton, NE  68779

email - b.trashy@gmail.com

 

 

Assistant Representative - South

John Wombacher

email - jwwombo@icloud.com

 

 

Secretary/Assist Membership Secretary - Julia Wombacher

email - juliawombacher@hotmail.com

 

 

Treasurer - Stanley Hasenkamp

PO Box 61

Stanton, NE  68779

402-439-2890

shasenkamp@stanton.net

 

Sargeant at Arms - Don Bermel

email - snakeeyyess@hotmail.com

 

 

Legislative Officer - Brian Signor

signor@telebeep.com

 

 

Events Coordinator - Kelsey Signor

200 Kingwood

Stanton, NE  68779

402-640-5724

email - k.signor@yahoo.com

 

Legislative Officer - Summer Ahlman

email - sahlman1975@hotmail.com

Young Member Recruiter - Cyrus Ahlman

email - cyrus-ahlman@hotmail.com

 

 

 

DISTRICT 4 WEBSITE

 

 

 

 

District 5

District Representative -

 

 

 

Assistant District Representative -

 

 

Treasurer -

 

 

Secretary -

 

 

Legislative Officer -

 

 

DISTRICT 5 WEBSITE

 

 

 

 

District 6

District Representative - Michelle Dreesen

402-981-0602

 

email - Dreesen1961@gmail.com

 

 

 

Sergeant At Arms - Dan Comorski

402-734-6685

email - dcomors@hotmail.com

 

Assistant District Representative - Chet Dreesen

402-213-8735

email - dreesen@cox.net

 

Legislative Coordinator -

 

 

Membership Secretary - Chet Dreesen

402-213-8735

email - dreesen@cox.net

 

Secretary - Laura Ganapini

email - ganapini@netscape.net

 

 

Treasurer - Karen Parker

402-932-7670

email - kfparker58@gmail.com

 

DISTRICT 6 WEBSITE  
   

 

District 7

District Representative - Ken Cool

521 F Street, Geneva, NE  68361

402-759-3346

email - kendawg1@windstream.net

 

Assistant District Representative - Doug Edwards

758-358-2252

email - dougs357@yahoo.com

 

Treasurer - Dawn Meinzer

402-363-9208

email - dmeinzer@yorkstatebank.com

 

Secretary - Shelly Dunkin

402-410-0097

email - sqstylingirl@yahoo.com

 

Membership Secretary - Maggie Cool

402-759-3346

email - msmaggie@windstream.net

 

MRF Representative - Steve Dunkin

402-643-0755

email - srdunki@nppd.com

Road Captain -  Doug Bristol - 402-217-0784

&

Myron Poppe - Box 539, Deshler, NE 68340

Doug          Myron

 

Legislative Representative - Randy Pospisil

Box 666, Wilber, NE  6845

402-239-4686

District Historian - Kitty Edwards

785-406-0049

email - kittyabate78@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

District 8

District Representative - Rob Jaeger

827 15th Ave

St Paul, NE  68873

402-621-0376

email - rjaegermeister@gmail.com

 

Assistant District Representative - Brian Petersen

Holstein, NE

402-984-3715

email - smokinskeeter@hotmail.com

 

 

Treasurer - Tracie VanWinkle

 

 

 

Secretary/Membership Secretary -

 

 

 

 

District 9

District Representative - Justin Herrick

308-520-7193

Email - jusherrick@gmail.com

 

 

 

Assistant District Representative / Treasurer - Chris Woodward

email - candjwoodwardtrucking@gmail.com

308-529-3996

District 10

District Representative - Terry Schaub          

Scottsbluff, NE

308-225-2145

email - touchofclasslimos@yahoo.com

 

Assistant District Rep - Pat Alexander

308-279-0801

email - Palexander@21stcenturyequip.com

 

 

Membership Secretary - Amanda Schaub

Scottsbluff, NE

308-225-2144

email - aschaubulous78@gmail.com

 

Treasurer - Jean Hornbostel

email - jhornbo@yahoo.com

 

 

Secretary/Media Coordinator - Linda Raymond

Scottsbluff, NE

308-641-8723

email - cutedogs2@yahoo.com

 

Recording Secretary - Woody Willets

308-630-0588 home
308-672-4164 cell

email - Harleyasphaltangel@yahoo.com

 

Legislative Representative - Nick Powers

Scottsbluff, NE

308-249-4894

email - rohlck1@gmail.com

 

Sergeant At Arms - Gary Huber

Scottsbluff, NE

308-220-0035

email - garyhuber@centurylink.net

 

 

District 11

District Representative/Treasurer/Webmaster - Connie Wray

62950 704 Road

Dubois, NE  68345

402-859-4737

email - conniewray@windstream.net

 

 

Assistant District Representative - Bob Grable

Marysville, KS

 

 

 

 

Recording Secretary - Kathy Graham

Tecumseh, NE

 

Membership Secretary - Annette Grimes

Douglas, NE

402-799-2077

email - rgredrider@yahoo.com

 

Sargeant at Arms - Randy Grimes

Douglas, NE

 

Road Captain - Doug Clark

DISTRICT 11 WEBSITE

 

 

District 12

District Representative - Dave Irey

PO Box 355

Imperial, NE  69033

308-882-1850

successsowers@chase3000.com

 

Assistant District Representative - Beth Loop

1336 Wellington

Imperial, NE  69033

308-882-1252

bloopi1919@yahoo.com

 

Secretary - Sherri Buffington

PO Box 1124

Imperial, NE  69033

308-882-1741

sherriloop@yahoo.com

 

Road Captain/Chaplin - Brad Dinnel

34392 Old 6

Wauneta, NE  69045

308-883-0357

bd4givn6@yahoo.com

 

Treasurer/Membership Secretary - Sue Moore

PO Box 123

Imperial, NE  69033

suem@gpcom.net

 

Sergeant At Arms - Bill White

PO Box 95

Champion, NE  69023

 

 

Photo/Scrapbook - Kim White

PO Box 95

Champion, NE  69023

 

 

District 13

District Representative - Steve Benzel

308-762-8852

email - sdbenzel@bbc.net

 

 

 

Assistant District Representative - Steve Benzel

 

Secretary - Millie Clark

308-762-7717

email - nemamaw@msn.com

 

Treasurer - Rodger Clark

308-762-7717

email - NEPAPAW@msn.com

 

Membership Secretary - Steve Benzel

308-762-8852

email - sdbenzel@bbc.net

 

Legislative Officer - Roger Bunnell

308-762-7717

email - rcbunnell@netscape.net

 

 

                     

District 15

District Representative - Larry Dickes

56390 Hwy 84

Hartington, NE  68739

402-254-2293

email - ltdickes@hartel.net

 

 

 

Assistant District Representative - Gary Backer

502 E Hughson St

Randolph, NE  68771

402-360-0824

email - cdmccoy86@gmail.com

 

Membership Secretary - Larry "Gump" Lueders

57631 862 Road

Wayne, NE  68787

402-369-1185

email - gump88.11@gmail.com

 

Treasurer - Kim Bentjen

57631 862 Rd

Wayne, NE  402-369-0873

email - Kbentjen@hotmail.com

 

Secretary - Cara McCoy

502 E Hughson St

Randolph, NE  68771

402-322-0358

cdmccoy86@gmail.com

 

Legislative Officer - Nate Beckman

85318 550 Ave

Pierce, NE  68767

402-750-2747

Nbeckman@kingsteelcorp.com

 

Public Relations - Diane Uhing

57523 845 Road

Pilger, NE  68785

402-396-9082

 

Sergeant at Arms - Gerard Uhing

57523 845 Road

Pilger, NE  68785

402-396-9082

 

Inventory - Caleb Bierman

122 E Florence Street

Pierce, NE  68767

402-750-2520

 

Door Prize - Melissa Obermeyer

PO Box 52, Wakefield, NE  68784

402-360-1453

email - m.obermeyer90@gmail.com

Safety Officer - Bruce Hoferer

707 Garfield St

Creighton, NE  68729

402-841-7464

email - leftalonewolf@yahoo.com

 

 

DISTRICT 15 WEB SITE