State Officers

    State Coordinator

Todd Miller

1740 NW 54th, Lincoln, NE, 68528,

(402) 440-8756

    StateCoor@abateofne.com

Assistant Coordinators

(EASTERN NEBRASKA)

Randy Geer

402-975-0856        email - all4geers@gmail.com

    StateMembership Secretary

Sheri Miller

402.489.0651 State office

402.440.2705 cell

NEharleygirl@aol.com

    State Recording Secretary

Maggie Cool

521 F Street Geneva, NE 68361

402-366-4883

msmaggie@windstream.net

    State Treasurer

Julia Wombacher

615 West Pine Street, Shelby NE 68662

402-366-1789

juwombacher@hotmail.com

Julia.wombacher@bd.com

    Legislative Officer

Gary Neeman

2901N. 73rd St Lincoln Nebraska 68507

402- 490-7803.

bigbee.gn@gmail.com

    MRF Representative

     State Newsletter Editor / Webmaster

Karla Hays

 58055 708 Rd.  Diller, NE  68342

402-230-9073

karlahays158@gmail.com

    Safety and Awareness

Kitty Edwards

Kitty.edwards13@yahoo.com

Susan Dodds

sdodds421@gmail.com

 

Phone

402.489.0651

Address

PO Box 22764
Lincoln, NE  68542

Email

StateCoor@abateofne.com

© Copyright abateofne.com

District Reps

For more information go to the district web site: 

District #2                  Randy Geer               all4geers@gmail.com                       402.975.0856

District #38               Rob Jaeger                rjaegermeister@gmail.com             402.621.0376

District #4                  John Wombacher     jlwombo@icloud.com                         402.366.5157

                                    abateofnedistrict4.com

 District #5

District #6                  Jim Lorence                lorencejim54@gmail.com

District #7                  Ken Cool                    kendawg1@windstream.net                        402.759.2598

District #9                  Justin Herrick            abateofnebraskadistrict9@gmail.com       308.520.7193

District #10

District #11

District #12                Dave Irey                    davidirey5@gmail.com                                308.882.1850

District #13                Steve Benzel             sdbenzel@bbc.net

District #15                Caleb Bierman          cbierman@cableone.net

SHARE THE ROAD INSTRUCTORS
Get a hold of anyone of these great folks to get a presentation set up for your group or organization.
Todd Miller-roguetc@aol.com. D2

Randy Geer-all4geers@gmail.com. D2
Susan Dodds-Sdodds421@gmail.com. D2
Jerry Thompson-blacksheep2213@gmail.com. D3
Chet Dreesen-dreesen@cox.net. D6
Kitty Edwards-Kitty.edwards13@yahoo.com D7
Randy Hornbostel- randy.hornbostel@outlook.com. D10
Connie Wray-conniewray@windstream.net D11
Greg Koellner-gkoellner@hotmail.com. D12
Becky Koellner-rgkoellnergmail.com. D12
Dave Irey-sucesssowers@chase3000.com. D12
Damon Wallace-str_dwallace@yahoo.com. D15
Jim Lorence-lorencejim54@gmail.com  D6
Bruce Hoferer- leftalonewolf@yahoo.com
If you wish to become a Share the Road presenter, contact the State Office