2017 Senators

Green Background = For Us  ~  Red Background = Against Us  ~  White Background = Unknown

Legislative District # Senator For/Against Contact Info
1

Dan Watermeier

Against Room #2108
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2733
Email: dwatermeier@leg.ne.gov
2

Bill Kintner

  Room #1000
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2613
Email: bkintner@leg.ne.gov
3

Carol Blood

  Room #1021
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2627
Email: cblood@leg.ne.gov
4

Robert Hilkemann

  Room #2028
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2621
Email: rhilkemann@leg.ne.gov
5

Mike McDonnell

  Room #1522
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2710
Email: mmcdonnell@leg.ne.gov
6

Joni Craighead

renigged on vote in 2016 Room #2107
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2714
Email: jcraighead@leg.ne.gov
7

Tony Vargas

  Room #1523
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2721
Email: tvargas@leg.ne.gov
8

Burke Harr

  Room #2011
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2722
Email: bharr@leg.ne.gov
9

Sara Howard

  Room #1012
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2723
Email: showard@leg.ne.gov
10

Bob Krist

  Room #1114
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2718
Email: bkrist@leg.ne.gov
11

Ernie Chambers

  Room #1302
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2612
Email:
12

Merv Riepe

  Room #1402
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2623
Email: mriepe@leg.ne.gov
13

Justin Wayne

  Room #1212
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2727
Email: jwayne@leg.ne.gov
14

Jim Smith

  Room #1116
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2730
Email: jsmith@leg.ne.gov
15

Lynne Walz

  Room #1403
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2625
Email: lwalz@leg.ne.gov
16

Lydia Brasch

  Room #1022
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2728
Email: lbrasch@leg.ne.gov
17

Joni Albrecht

  Room #2010
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2716
Email: jalbrecht@leg.ne.gov
18

Brett Lindstrom

  Room #1401
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2618
Email: blindstrom@leg.ne.gov
19

Jim Scheer

Speaker of the Legislature

  Room #2103
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2929
Email: jscheer@leg.ne.gov
20

John McCollister

renigged in 2016 Room #1101
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2622
Email: jmccollister@leg.ne.gov
21

Mike Hilgers

  Room #1404
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2673
Email: mhilgers@leg.ne.gov
22

Paul Schumacher

  Room #1124
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2715
Email: pschumacher@leg.ne.gov
23

Bruce Bostelman

  Room #1118
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2719
Email: bbostelman@leg.ne.gov
24

Mark Kolterman

  Room #2004
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2756
Email: mkolterman@leg.ne.gov
25

Suzanne Geist

  Room #1115
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2731
Email: sgeist@leg.ne.gov
26

Matt Hansen

  Room #1017
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2610
Email: mhansen@leg.ne.gov
27

Anna Wishart

  Room #1308
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2632
Email: awishart@leg.ne.gov
28

Patty Pansing Brooks

  Room #1206
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2633
Email: ppansingbrooks@leg.ne.gov
29

Kate Bolz

  Room #1015
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2734
Email: kbolz@leg.ne.gov
30

Roy Baker

  Room #1208
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2620
Email: rbaker@leg.ne.gov
31

Rick Kolowski

  Room #1018
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2327
Email: rkolowski@leg.ne.gov
32

Laura Ebke

  Room #1103
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2711
Email: lebke@leg.ne.gov
33

Steve Halloran

  Room #1306
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2712
Email: shalloran@leg.ne.gov
34

Curt Friesen

  Room #1110
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2630
Email: cfriesen@leg.ne.gov
35

Dan Quick

  Room #1406
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2617
Email: dquick@leg.ne.gov
36

Matt Williams

  Room #2015
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2642
Email: mwilliams@leg.ne.gov
37

John Lowe

  Room #1528
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2726
Email: jlowe@leg.ne.gov
38

John Kuehn

  Room #2000
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2732
Email: jkuehn@leg.ne.gov
39

Lou Ann Linehan

  Room #1117
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2885
Email: llinehan@leg.ne.gov
40

Tyson Larson

  Room #1019
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2801
Email: tlarson@leg.ne.gov
41

Tom Briese

  Room #1120
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2631
Email: tbriese@leg.ne.gov
42

Mike Groene

  Room #1107
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2729
Email: mgroene@leg.ne.gov
43

Tom Brewer

  Room #1202
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2628
Email: tbrewer@leg.ne.gov
44

Dan Hughes

  Room #1210
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2805
Email: dhughes@leg.ne.gov
45

Sue Crawford

  Room #1016
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2615
Email: scrawford@leg.ne.gov
46

Adam Morfeld

  Room #1008
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2720
Email: amorfeld@leg.ne.gov
47

Steve Erdman

  Room #1529
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2616
Email: serdman@leg.ne.gov
48

John Stinner

  Room #1004
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2802
Email: jstinner@leg.ne.gov
49

John Murante

  Room #1423
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2725
Email: jmurante@leg.ne.gov