2016 Senators

LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT NAME FOR/AGAINST Cloture Vote CONTACT INFO
1 Watermier, Dan

Against dwatermeier@leg.ne.gov<dwatermeier@leg.ne.gov   (402)-269-2747
2 Kintner, Bill

For bkintner@leg.ne.gov<bkintner@leg.ne.gov    (402) 471-2613
3 Garrett, Tommy

For tgarrett@leg.ne.gov<tgarrett@leg.ne.gov    (402) 471-2627
4 Hilkemann, Robert

Against rhilkemann@leg.ne.gov<rhilkemann@leg.ne.gov    (402) 471-2621
5 Mello, Heath

For hmello@leg.ne.gov    (402) 471-2710
6 Craighead, Joni

SAID SHE WOULD VOTE FOR US

RENIGGED ON VOTE!!!

jcraighead@leg.ne.gov    (402) 471-2714
7 Fox, Nicole

For nfox@leg.ne.gov    (402) 471-2721
8 Harr, Burke

For bharr@leg.ne.gov    (402) 471-2722
9 Howard, Sara

Against showard@leg.ne.gov    (402) 471-2723
10 Krist, Bob

For bkrist@leg.ne.gov    (402) 471-2718
11 Chambers, Ernie

For (402) 471-2612
12 Riepe, Merv

Against mriepe@leg.ne.gov    (402) 471-2623
13 Cook, Tanya

Against tcook@leg.ne.gov        (402) 471-2727
14 Smith, Jim

For jsmith@leg.ne.gov    (402) 471-2730
15 Schnoor, David

For dschnoor@leg.ne.gov    (402) 471-2625
16 Brasch, Lydia

For lbrasch@leg.ne.gov    (402) 471-2728
17 Bloomfield, Dave

For dbloomfield@leg.ne.gov    (402) 471-2716
18 Lindstrom, Brett

For blindstrom@leg.ne.gov    (40  2) 471-2618
19 Scheer, Jim

For jscheer@leg.ne.gov     (402) 471-2929
20 McCollister, John

SAID WOULD VOTE FOR US

RENIGGED!!!

jmccollister@leg.ne.gov    (402) 471-2622
21 Haar, Ken

Against khaar@leg.ne.gov    (402) 471-2673
22 Schumaker, Paul

For pschumacher@leg.ne.gov    (402) 471-2715
23 Johnson, Jerry

SAID WOULD VOTE FOR US

RENIGGED!!!

jjohnson@leg.ne.gov    (402) 471-2719
24 Kolterman, Mark

For mkolterman@leg.ne.gov    (402) 471-2756
25 Campbell, Kathy

not present to vote - voted against in 2015 kcampbell@leg.ne.gov    (402) 471-2731
26 Hansen, Matt

Against mhansen@leg.ne.gov    (402) 471-2610
27 Coash, Colby

For ccoash@leg.ne.gov    (402) 471-2632
28 Pansing - Brooks, Patty

not present to vote - voted against us 2015 ppansingbrooks@leg.ne.gov    (402) 471-2633
29 Bolz, Kate

Against kbolz@leg.ne.gov    (402) 471-2734
30 Baker, Roy

For rbaker@leg.ne.gov    (402) 471-2620
31 Kolowski, Rick

Against rkolowski@leg.ne.gov    (402) 471-2327
32 Ebke, Laura

For lebke@leg.ne.gov    (402) 471-2711
33 Seiler, Les

Against lseiler@leg.ne.gov    (402) 471-2712
34 Friesen, Curt

For cfriesen@leg.ne.gov    (402) 471-2630
35 Gloor, Mike

Against mgloor@leg.ne.gov    (402) 471-2617
36 Williams, Matt

Against mwilliams@leg.ne.gov    (402) 471-2642
37 Hadley, Galen

Against ghadley@leg.ne.gov    (402) 471-2726
38 Kuehn, John

For jkuehn@leg.ne.gov    (402) 471-2732
39 McCoy, Beau

For bmccoy@leg.ne.gov    (402) 471-2885
40 Larson, Tyson

For tlarson@leg.ne.gov    (402) 471-2801
41 Sullivan, Kate

For ksullivan@leg.ne.gov    (402) 471-2631
42 Groene, Mike

For mgroene@leg.ne.gov    (402) 471-2729
43 Davis, Al

For adavis@leg.ne.gov    (402) 471-2628
44 Hughes, Dan

For dhughes@leg.ne.gov    (402) 471-2805
45 Crawford, Sue

Against scrawford@leg.ne.gov    (402) 471-2615
46 Morfeld, Adam

For amorfeld@leg.ne.gov    (402) 471-2720
47 Schilz, Ken

For kschilz@leg.ne.gov    (402) 471-2616
48 Stinner, John

For jstinner@leg.ne.gov    (402) 471-2802
49 Murante, John

For jmurante@leg.ne.gov    (402) 471-2725